This year’s Electric Zoo is sure to be an incredible experience as DJ Snake, Galantis, Zedd, Deadmau5 & Eric Prydz, and way more prepare to take the stages of the newly designed festival. Included in the lineup is one of our all-time favorite producer/DJs, Seven Lions.

Known for his melodic and emotional style of production, he often employs an even more explosive style of DJing that can range from psytrance to drum n bass, and you never really know when he’s going to hit you with it.

For this mix for Electric Zoo, Seven Lions stays more to the melodic side, with maybe an exception or two. Dropping cuts from Spencer Brown, Zonderling, Trivecta, Feint, and more, in addition to his own music, this is one of the more emotionally liberating mixes we’ve heard from Seven Lions yet.

Check out the mix below, and be sure to follow Electric Zoo for all updates on the festival!


  1. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany ‘Higher Love’ [Spencer Brown Remix]
  2. Matt Fax & Seven Lions ‘Careless Days To Come’
  3. Zonderling ‘Annalog’
  4. Coldplay ‘Midnight’ [Urban Contact Remix]
  5. Seven Lions ‘Polarize’
  6. Vorwerk and Mazare – You’re The One + Seven Lions – Don’t Leave ft Ellie Goulding
  7. Velvetine ‘The Great Divide’ [Seven Lions Remix]
  8. Royksopp ‘Running To The Sea’ [Seven Lions Remix]
  9. Feint ‘We Won’t Be Alone’
  10. Seven Lions ‘Tyven’
  11. Trivecta ‘Shatterpoint’
  12. Myon ‘Omen In The Rain’ [Seven Lions Remix]
  13. Seven Lions ‘Steps Of Deep Slumber’
  14. Seven Lions with Myon feat. Tove Lo ‘Strangers’


Photo via