Odesza has revived their “No Sleep” mix series after two years, as they embark on a new chapter…

The electronic duo’s A Moment Apart era is most definitely upon us, but before Odesza kicks it into high gear with the new album and tour, it’s nice to hear what else these guys are into at the moment. Surprise song selections and extraordinary, seamless mixing make this a vibey must-listen.

“No Sleep Mix 11” comes fully loaded with some Odesza-esque tunes and more unexpected moments, peppered with Baauer, Oshi, Gorillaz, Disclosure,BranchezGTA and so many more. Some of Odesza’s newest releases “Meridian” and “Late Night” are also mixed in for good measure.

Get completely lost in the dreamy, yet flavorful mix right here!

Odesza – NO SLEEP – Mix 11

Pre-order and pre-save ‘A Moment Apart’ – out September 8, 2017: odesza.com

Tickets for the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour: odesza.com/shows

Odesza – NO SLEEP – Tracklist

1) Photay – Illusion of Seclusion
2) No Doubt – Settle Down (Baauer Remix)
3) Disclosure – Magnets (SG Lewis Remix)
4) Sasha – View2
5) Yung Heat – Dream Walkin
6) Petit Biscuit – Jungle
7) Jason Barty – Simple Day
8) ODESZA – Meridian
9) The Blaze – Virile
10) Prince Purple – Slow Breeze
11) Sango – Dance For Blessings
12) Born Dirty & Jakwob – Blind When I Dance (feat. Jaw)
13) ODESZA – Late Night
14) Gorillaz – Dare
15) Jerry Folk – Stanley (feat. Tommelie & WoodzSTHLM)
16) Instupendo – Long Live
17) Caribou – Second Chance
18) beGun – Dora
19) Tourist – My Love (Interlude)
20) Peter Bjorn and John – Young Folks (San Holo Remix)
21) GTA, What So Not, Tunji Ige, Branchez – Feel It (feat. Tunji Ige) [Branchez Remix]
22) Oshi – Fly
23) Chrome Sparks – All Or Nothing (feat. Angelica Bess)
24) William Crooks – i’ve been here before
25) Nils Frahm – Says