It’s hard to name a better deep house record label than Anjunadeep these days. An off-shoot of the Above & Beyond-led Anjunabeats, Anjunadeeps is one of EDM’s most consistent labels. The label continues to showcase great talent, all centered on the deep house and tech spheres.

One of Anjunadeep’s most promising artists is Luttrell, who some may know as one half of The M Machine. Luttrell has quickly risen to become one of the label’s great producers with releases such as “Contact” and “Need You.” Turns out he’s a pretty great DJ as well, as we learned from an exclusive mix we are happy to premiere today.

Luttrell’s new mix is the fifth installment of theĀ Holy Ship! 2018 Official Mixtape Series, in honor of the upcoming 10th and 11th iterations of the sea-fairing festival. Luttrell himself will play during the 10.0 edition of the festival, which takes place January 6-10, 2018. His entry to the Holy Ship! mixtape series previews what’s to come, including deep but uplifting tunes, catchy basslines and non-stop grooves. Clocking in at just under an hour, the mix is a wonderful addition to the Holy Ship! 2018 Official Mixtape Series.

Luttrell, along with such other Anjunadeep favorites as Lane 8, Yotto and more, will participate in the Anjunadeep Takeover during the 10.0 edition of Holy Ship! All cabins are sold out, but head to the Holy Ship! website to join the waitlist.


Luttrell – Wake Me Up Tomorrow (Original Mix)
Luttrell – Contact (Original Mix)
Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid – Aba (Luttrell Remix)
A Sagittariun – Vanishing Point (Original MIx)
Luttrell – Generate (Original Mix)
Sasha – Out of Time (Patrice Baumel Remix)
The/Das – Loveboat (Original Mix)
Sama – Existence (Original Mix)
Luttrell – Need You (Original Mix)
Adana Twins – Uncompromising (Original Mix)
Giovanna – Dream World (Tom Demac Remix)
Luttrell – What You Are (Original Mix)
Lauer – Muscle (Original Mix)
Andrew Bayer – Distractions – Movement 4 (Original Mix)