Kayzo’s debut album Overload is just 22 days away from dropping – that’s pretty crazy. With only one single currently released, fans are in for a treat when they’re given at least 10 new songs (depending on how many singles are released between now and the album’s release).

Kayzo yesterday revealed the tracklist to his debut album, revealing a reunion with Micah Martin, as well as collaborations with Warez and Krimer. For the most part though, the album will consist of entirely solo original music, and that’s exciting.

Considering many bass music albums in 2017 were bombarded with featured artists – NGHTMRE, Snails, KRANE, Illenium, etc. – Kayzo’s will be a breath of fresh air.

Check out the tracklist below.


Photo via Rukes.com