After releasing an album at the end of 2017 full of past tracks, Don Diablo starts 2018 off with an album full of past remixes. It’s an interesting strategy, considering fans are still waiting for an all-original album to drop this year, but the album, entitled Reconstructions, still contains some of our favorite Don Diablo remixes.

Included in the album is his remix of DJ Snake’s “Let Me Love You,” his VIP remix of Tiësto and KSHMR’s “Secrets” with VASSY, and his remix of Rihanna’s “Love On The Brain,” among many others.

There’s no mention of the album on any of Don Diablo’s social media profiles, so there’s not much more to say about the release except that it’s likely a stopgap as his team prepares to drop his next full album.

No matter the case, take a trip down memory lane with Reconstructions below!


Photo via