It was only earlier today that the tracklist for Pendulum’s forthcoming remix album The Reworks was accidentally leaked early, but the band has now officially come forth with the official tracklist (matching the leak) as well as the final release date for the project.

The launch of the album, which we assume to mean the first single, will be March 16, in two weeks. The full remix album won’t be available for another three full months later, on June 29.

See the full tracklist below.


1 Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)
2 Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)
3 9000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
4 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [Skrillex Remix]
5 Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix)
6 Crush (Devin Townsend Remix)
7 Tarantula (Icarus Remix)
8 Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
9 Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
10 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [AN21 Remix]
11 Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
12 Vault (Moby Remix)
13 Streamline (ATTLAS Remix)


Photo via