Tomorrowland begins today, which means that loads upon loads of new music will be heard for the first time over the next two weekends. This includes Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, who will be releasing a new Tomorrowland EP with a bunch of their friends.

Established from the offset with the festival stage in mind, mainstage residents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike return to the helm with 7 new releases which combine heavy-duty basslines, impeccable productions, spell binding drops and powerful synths ripping through the tracks throughout, transporting avid listeners to another dimension, whilst remaining true to their iconic sound.

Kicking off with a track titled ‘Unity’ which has Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Hardwell written all over it, the duo adheres to their traditional yet dynamic rhythms. The EP will also contain a number of tracks from other collaborators, including Nicky Romero, W&W, KSHMR, and Bassjackers.

With 7 new tracks being released across a 10-day period, this milestone marks yet another powerful addition to the Smash The House imprints growing catalogue of huge offerings over the past year. For the next 10 days, fans will get the opportunity to download a ‘Track Of The Day’ for free via leading to the ultimate Tomorrowland EP release which promises to be yet another bundle of pure mayhem.