Tom Morello’s forthcoming album The Atlas Underground is the last place we expected to see a feature list like this, but lo and behold, it’s truly a thing a beauty. Collaborators on the project include Big Boi, Killer Mike, RZA, Steve Aoki, Bassnectar, Pretty Lights, Herobust, Knife Party, Whethan, Vic Mensa, Gary Clark Jr., Portugal. The Man, K. Flay and more.

Two singles from the album have already been unleashed: Morello’s collaboration with Knife Party, “Battle Sirens,” that was debuted at Ultra in 2016, and a new single with Vic Mensa, “We Don’t Need You.”

The Atlas Underground is scheduled for release on October 12 via Mom+Pop Music.

The Atlas Underground: Out October 12th

Derek worked with Tom Morello on a new track from his upcoming album "The Atlas Underground." Tons of great collaborations from talented artists. The album will be available on October 12th.

Posted by Pretty Lights on Thursday, July 26, 2018

The Atlas Underground Track List

1. Battle Sirens ft. Knife Party
2. Rabbit’s Revenge ft. Bassnectar, Big Boi, and Killer Mike
3. Every Step That I Take ft. Portugal. The Man and Whethan
4. We Don’t Need You ft. Vic Mensa
5. Find Another Way ft. Marcus Mumford
6. How Long ft. Steve Aoki and Rise Against’s Tim McIlrath
7. Lucky One ft. K.Flay
8. One Nation ft. Pretty Lights
9. Vigilante Nocturno ft. Carl Restivo
10. Where It’s At Ain’t What It Is ft. Gary Clark Jr. and Nico Stadi
11. Roadrunner ft. Leikeli47
12. Lead Poisoning ft. GZA, RZA, and Herobust