Interscope Records has released Helix Volume 2, a compilation of the label’s top dance songs and remixes. Helix Volume 1 was released last November, along with the launch of the label’s YouTube channel and Spotify playlist. Interscope Records has kept up the pace and listeners are waiting for more.  

The album consists of 20 tracks, including the premiere of Riton and Kah-Lo’s remix of “Back to You” by Selena Gomez. The track is exclusive to Helix Vol.2 and is the first released remix of the song. The collaboration was born after Selena Gomez posted a video singing along to their recent release of “Fake I.D” that went viral.

A few other hits that appear on the album include Chromeo’s remix of “Wait” by Maroon 5, The Knocks’ remix of “Ahead of Myself” by X Ambassadors, Rusko’s remix of “Wolves” by Selena Gomez and Marshmello, and Cheat Code’s remix of “Dangerous Night” by 30 Seconds to Mars.

In addition, the compilation features hit artists from a wide array of genres including DJ Snake, Imagine DragonsAloe Blacc, and Louis The Child, making this album the perfect playlist to throw on when you’re needing to feel good and dance your heart out.

Helix – Volume 2 Track List 

Selena Gomez “Back To You” (Riton & Kah-Lo Remix)
Louis The Child w/ Wafia – “Better Not”
Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey – “The Middle”
Raye x RAMZ – “Decline”
Cashmere Cat, Tory Lanez, Major Lazer – “Miss You”
DJ Snake – “Magenta Riddim”
Amber Mark – “Love Me Right” (ADP Remix)
Maroon 5 – “Wait” (Chromeo Remix)
X Ambassadors – “Ahead of Myself” (The Knocks Remix)
Billie Eilish – “COPYCAT” (Sofi Tukker Remix)
Amber Mark – “Lose My Cool” (RAC Remix)
Aloe Blacc – “Brooklyn In The Summer” (Manatee Commune Remix)
Selena Gomez & Marshmello – “Wolves” (Rusko Remix)
Daya – “New” (Ryan Riback Remix)
30 Seconds to Mars – “Dangerous Night” (Cheat Codes Remix)
Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes” (Jorgen Odegard Remix)
Gryffin – ”Winnebago”
Devault – “Stay” (feat. Njomza & Bipolar Sunshine)
AlunaGeorge – “Turn Up The Love”
Louis The Child x Jacob Banks – “Diddy Bop”

Listen to the full album on all platforms here