Major Lazer lovers, get excited! This new essentials release runs 25 tracks deep, featuring all the best music from the iconic dance music group.

From “Cold Water” featuring Justin Bieber and , to their “Powerful” Ellie Goulding collab, to Flosstradamus‘ remix of “Original Don” to signature tracks like “Pos De Floor” and “Lean On” with DJ Snake — this collection has it all. Vibe out to flavorful tracks including “Get Free” and “Be Together,” and twerk it out to the always poppin’ “Bubble Butt” featuring Bruno Mars, Tyga and Mystic.

If it’s new Major Lazer music you’re craving — well, there’s a little bit of that, too. The group opens this compilation album with their brand new collaboration with Tove Lo, “Blow That Smoke.” It’s a smooth listen that eases into the rhythm of their dance hall movement.

As we previously reported, this could be the beginning of the end. In an interview with Complex, Diplo revealed, “Next year marks our last album, so we got a lot of stuff in between now and then.”

Whether you’re a longtime fan or want to dive deeper into their sound, this Major Lazer Essentials release is just that — essential. Listen here.

Major Lazer Essentials