Lollapalooza is more than just a Chicago staple now. The festival is taking over South America with three seperate iterations in Chile, Argentina, and Brasil, and they all feature stellar lineups.

Lineups for all the stops in South America were just announced yesterday, featuring a steady cast of headliners like Kendrick Lamar, Arctic Monkeys, Twenty One Pilots and Post Malone. Other artists to appear on every lineup include Sam Smith, Tiësto, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Steve Aoki, Macklemore, Odesza, Greta Van Fleet and more.

Tickets available via the links below.

Chile | Argentina | Brasil