RL Grime put out, in our opinion, one of the finest albums of 2018 earlier this year. NOVA is a smash hit with hits upon hits upon hits, but it gets better. Twenty-one remixes of the album tracks are due out this Friday and next on the official NOVA Remixes Vol 1 and Vol 2.

RL Grime teased the full list of remixers this morning: Hex Cougar, Enschway, Part Native, Away, Myrne, Tynan, Eptic, 1788-L, ODEA, K?D, Said the Sky, Cozway, Quix, Devault, Montell2099, Dabow, Alexander Lewis, BLANKE, Valentino Khan, Shadient & WAVEDASH, Vincent, and Heimanu.

While the tracks being remixed weren’t technically announced, a little bit of sleuthing reveals that most artists have either already announced which one they’re taking on, or fans have caught them playing the tracks out live.

Check out our list below as well as the teaser, and let us know which ones we’re missing if you have a clue!

Hex Cougar – Shrine
Enschway – Light Me Up
Part Native – ???
Away – Undo
Myrne – OMG
Tynan – Pressure
Eptic – Era
1788-L – Era
ODEA – I Wanna Know
K?D – Rainer
Said the Sky – Atoms
Cozway – ???
Quix – Light Me Up
Devault – Light Me Up
Montell2099 – ???
Dabow – ???
Alexander Lewis – Take It Away
BLANKE – Pressure
Valentino Khan – Pressure
Shadient & WAVEDASH – Era
Vincent – I Wanna Know
Heimanu – UCLA


Photo via Rukes.com