In less than 24 hours, fans will hear the first posthumous release from XXXtentacion following his unexpected death. Despite the figure’s polarizing and controversial reputation, he was undoubtedly a true artist.

The rapper’s previous albums, 17 in 2017 and ? in 2018, both achieved massive success, landing him on plenty of year end charts as it stands. The new album Skins drops tomorrow and it has potential to break records.

A newly surfaced tracklist reveals 10 never-before-heard songs, including just one collaboration with Kanye West. Little else is known about the sound or the vibe of the forthcoming album, but we’re about to find out.

Earlier this year, X’s “Falling Down” with Lil Peep left a lasting impact. More where that came from coming soon.

XXXtentacion – Skins Tracklist