It’s long been known that Gravity Pt 1 from Gryffin was only the first part in a full album due out this year, and now that album is close to being here, October 24. For those waiting with anticipation, the full tracklist has now been revealed and there are loads of goodies waiting for you.

Apart from the six tracks on Pt 1, as well as new singles “All You Need To Know,” “Hurt People,” “OMG,” and “Baggage,” there are an additional five songs plus an intro on the album. Better yet, “Need Your Love” is a collab with Seven Lions, and “Nothing Like You” is with DROELOE, both highly sought after IDs in Gryffin’s live sets.

Safe to say this album could be one of the biggest of the year — right now, the only place to pre-order the album is within a bundle on Gryffin’s website that includes a limited edition Gravity jersey. Get that here. Otherwise, we only have 11 days to go until it’s out on all streaming services!

Check out the album tracklist for Gravity by Gryffin below.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. All you Need to Know
  3. Need Your Love
  4. Tie Me Down
  5. Nothing Like You
  6. Remember
  7. Body Back
  8. Bye Bye
  9. If I Left the World
  10. Out of My Mind
  11. Baggage
  12. Just For A Moment
  13. OMG
  14. You Remind Me
  15. Hurt People
  16. Nobody Compares To You