Right after the release of Don’t You Worry Child, the Swedish House Mafia reveal their upcoming album Until Now (official soundtrack of One Last Tour) which will become available for preorder on September 25th and will begin its release across the world on October 19th. This album seems to be more of a compilation of releases from each respective artists’ labels as well as famous mixes that have comprised SHM‘s sets within the past year, than solely Swedish House Mafia tracks. While having announced their split just a few months ago, the group does appear to be announcing a series of upcoming events and releases, such as their One Last Tour and this upcoming album. Being big fans of the group we won’t complain to having them around a little longer but we just hope that they will exit the scene in a graceful manner, without attempting to milk the cash cow that is SHM. Either way only time will tell, so without further ado here is the tracklist of their upcoming album Until Now.

Release Dates:
19 Oct: Germany, Holland, Belgium, Australia, Switzerland, Ireland, Austria, Scandinavia
22 Oct: UK, USA, Canada, France, New Zealand
23 Oct: Spain, Italy, Portugal
24 Oct: Japan

Click here to get: Don’t You Worry Child (Radio Edit) [feat. John Martin] – Single – Swedish House Mafia


Tracklist of Until Now:

1. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound (Original Mix)
2. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go (Original Mix)
3. Van Gough & Feenixpawl Feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Remix)
4. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Original Mix)
5. Nari & Milani – Atom/ Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke – Leave The World Behind
6. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party – Antidote (Original Mix)
7. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects Ft. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone/ Swedish House Mafia VS Tinie Tempah – Miami2Ibiza
8. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell Mix)/ Coldplay – Paradise (Original Mix)
9. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Mix)
10. Steve Aoki Feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladidadi (Tommy Trash Remix)/ Thomas Gold – Sing2Me/ Red Carpet – Alright
11. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)
12. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights (Original Mix)
13. Alesso – Raise Your Head/ Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic
14. Hardwell – Three Triangles/ Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio/ Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime
15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Original Mix)
16. Usher – Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)
17. Swedish house Mafia Feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Original Mix)
18. M-3OX Feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix)/ Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition
19. Coldplay VS Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
20. Florence & The Machine – You Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix)/ Swedish House Mafia – One
21. Axwell – Heart Is King/ Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Knife Party Remix)
22. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World/ Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Remix)

Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Official Video)

Source: Until Now