Avicii has released the 8th edition of his Levels podcast and it is jammed pack with new tunes worthy of note. Featuring tracks such as Stranger, which is the vocal mix of Nicktim, and Fehrplay’s Nightride, Avicii demonstrates he can go out of the box and feature a wider range of tracks then he has in the past. Track listing is below!

Avicii – Levels Podcast 008

[audio https://www.youredm.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/AVICII-LEVELS-EPISODE-008.mp3]

Track listing:

01. Leventina – Spellbound [Unreleased Digital]
02. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – Stranger
03. Wax Motif & Neoteric – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix) [Southern Fried]
04. Duke Dumont – The Giver [Turbo]
05. Tiësto & Allure – Pair Of Dice [Musical Freedom]
06. Thierry Ganz – Rampage
07. Fehrplay – Nightride [Pryda Friends]
08. Monsta – Holdin’ On (Skrillex & Nero Remix) [Owsla]
09. Cazzette – Run For Cover
10. Henrik B, Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson – Voices [LE7ELS]
11. Julian Jordan & Martin Garrix – BFAM [Spinnin]
12. Two Door Cinema Club – Sun (Gigamesh Remix) [Kitsuné]