Welcome to “Entranced” your weekly update on the world of Trance music. Make sure to check back here every week for the latest and greatest in Trance! Here are some notable releases from this past week:

Audien released a fantastic track called Wayfarer on Anjunabeats


Beat Service dropped a sensational vocal track titled Not This Time 


Fisherman & Hawkins launched a massive track, this one is named Apache. 


Peter Plaznik has presented us with a great EP. This two track EP is called Black Society.

Peter Plaznik- Black October

Peter Plaznik-Animal Society


Free Downloads:

Some weeks are more generous than others when it comes to free downloads. This week we are lucky enough to have three free download tracks to include in Entranced.

Faithless-We Come One (Ben Nicky Headf**k)


Sneijder-The Venom


Soul Heaven-Moments of Happiness 


John O’Callaghan is a master of trance and has been rocking crowds across the globe all year. O’Callaghan has now presented us with a fantastic Subculture 2013 compilation. This is a must-listen for any trance appreciators.


Armin van Buuren has finally announced the lineup for the ASOT 600 celebrations in New York. The stop will be at Madison Square Garden on March 30 and is sure to be one of the biggest electronic events New York will see all year. The show will also be broadcast live across the globe. Here is the lineup:

Alex M.O.R.P.H.

Ferry Corsten

Markus Schulz

W & W

Armin van Buuren


Transmission Festival has become a haven for trance lovers; featuring great vibes and amazing acts. Yesterday’s Transmission was no different. Here are some live sets:





Be sure to follow us on twitter! @Andrew_YourEDM and @Jacob_YourEDM

-Andrew & Jacob