It’s been months since Avicii’s controversial set during weekend two of Ultra Music Festival in Miami where he premiered his new album. Since then Avicii has been making news left and right with his hit single Wake Me Up feat. Aloe Blacc. Most recent news is the set list of Avicii’s album True which is to be officially released September 17th. True has many artist featured in the album, most notably Nile Rodgers who collaborated with Daft Punk on three of their track in their latest album Random Access Memories and Dan Reynolds who is best known as the front man for the popular band Imagine Dragons. Check out the track list below!

1. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]
2. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]
3. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]
4. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]
7. Shame On Me [feat. Nile Rodgers]
8. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers]
9. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]
11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]
12. Edom

You can Pre-Order True on iTunes

Avicii – Wake Me Up