The young Australian Will Sparks recently celebrated with his 100K Facebook & Soundcloud Mix that featured some bangin’ house tunes as well as an album announcement. The third track in the set, “Catch” will be one of the tracks featured on his upcoming album that has no release date yet. Besides that song there are seventeen more that you will hear in this 55 minute set. Many of the tracks are of the bouncy melbourne style that Will Sparks has become identified with. Congrats to the producer of just 20 years of age who is making big moves in the electronic dance music world. I cannot wait for the album! Big things in the future for Will.

Full Set List:
1. ID – Will Sparks
2. Dirt Cheap feat. Seany B – Kill The Robots (Joel Fletcher Remix)
3. Will Sparks – Catch (Original Mix)
4. Kernkraft 400 – Zombie Nation W/ Will Sparks & Jebu Check This Out (Original Mix)
5. Laidback Luke & Hardwell – Dynamo (Will Sparks Remix)
6. Samual James – Mega (Original Mix)
7. W&W – Thunder (Original Mix)
8. Will Sparks – The Viking (Original Mix) W/ Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon (Acapella)
9. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) W/ TJR –
10. What’s Up Suckaz (Original Mix)
11. Will Sparks – Flutatiouse (Original Mix)
12. Dirt Cheap – Somebody Scream (Joel Fletcher Remix)
13. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Henry Fong Bootleg)
Fur Elis W/ Go Crazy – Joel Fletcher
14. Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke ft. Pharrell & T.I. (Will Sparks Remix)
Will Sparks & Uberjakd – ID (Original Mix)
15. Jebu – Are You Ready (Original Mix) [Intro] W/ Tiesto – Lethal Industry (Jebu Bootleg) W/ Dj Bam Bam & Uberjakd – Bamjakd (Original Mix)
16. Will Sparks – Ah Yeah! (Original Mix)
17. Will Sparks Ft. Angel Taylor – Next To You (Original Mix)
18. Martin Garrix – Animals (Will Sparks Remix)