SMOG Records is back at it again with their second installation of the Smog City series. The label, which has brought you huge releases from the dubstep, and trap scene, return with 18 original bangers from an all star cast. From cover to cover, this album is full of some of the heaviest beats available in contemporary bass music by 12th Planet, CaspaSPL, Antiserum, Mayhem, Starkey,  IllSkillz, Protohype, Noah D, Flinch, Gunner BassInfuze, Son Of Kick, Pawn, So Japan, Kelly Dean, DLX,  Deco, Atlantic Connection, and Steady.

Most notably, to name a few, we get to see 12th Planet drop some earth rattling trap on “Le Empty,” SPL with some beastly wobbles on “Pterosaur,” and some of the biggest reverberated horns on Antiserum and Mayhem‘s “Horn Dog.” With huge tracks all around, the album spans from dubstep, trap, grime, moombahton, West Coast hip hop and experimental bass.

Alright, enough with the words. If you can still read this you aren’t bouncing hard enough. Pick up the release on iTunes and Beatport, and stream the tracks below!