You know that feeling when a track drops and it leaves a lasting impression on your night but when you find the setlist, all it says is “ID – ID?” Well Shazam took out the guessing game by publishing the top ten tracks that were identified by the mobile app at Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas. Festival favorites Steve Aoki, DVBBS, Martin Garrix, and David Guetta¬†comprise the list along with a few surprises. Which track is your favorite off the countdown? Let us know in the comments!

10. Sander Van Doorn & Martin Garrix & DVBBS feat. Aleesia – Gold Skies

9. Shiba San – Okay

8. John Christian – Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit)

7. R3hab & Deorro – Flashlight

6. Steve Aoki & Chris Lake & Tujamo – Boneless

5. Deorro – Five Hours

4. Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin – We’re Forever

3. Martin Garrix and Dyro – Seventy

2. David Guetta & Showtek Feat. Vassy – Bad

1. Mr. Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)

This list originally appeared on Click here for their coverage.