We’ve got a hot off the press premiere for you today, and it comes via Yvng Jalapeño‘s debut EP. In Control will see a release tomorrow (November 27th) through Sony Music Australia, and features a dynamic original alongside four high profile remixes – supplied by Krafty Kuts, Erb N Dub, Will Sparks and Jordan Burns.

It’s the original single that we’re premiering today, and ‘In Control’ is something of a corker. Featuring the enigmatic vocals of Muki, it utilises upbeat piano chords and excellent rhythmical qualities to great effect.

Check this one out below, it lands tomorrow.