Another remix EP has just landed through Universal Sweden, and it’s a pretty cool one at that. It is based around the roving anthem ‘Not Many If Any’ by Death Ray Shake, Scribe & Savage, and features six remixes as part of the collection.

There is the original and extended edit thrown in for good measure, as well as some awesome reworks from the likes of Blanke, Ember (who brings two separate versions), Oski, Torren Foot and Riot Ten – who drops our favourite remix of the bunch, a rippling, dynamic trap edit.

This bundle can be bought here.