In advance of his upcoming single, “The Daze,” producer Syn Cole has just unveiled a promo mix that includes both the track itself and a wide host his other current favorites. On March 18, “The Daze” will be released through PRMD Music and ICONS, starting the spring season off with an uplifting, tropical-oriented house swayer.

“The Daze” comes as the mix’s leading track, setting the stage for another half hour of joyful creations from such acts as Chocolate Puma, Don Diablo, BUNRS, Joe Stone and Jess Glynne. Throughout the entire mix, the energy remains at an optimistic high while simplistic and satisfying melodies seamlessly make their into and out of the space.

Stream the mix exclusively below, and scroll further down to find the track list. Finally, keep your eyes peeled for the single’s release on March 18.

1. Syn Cole – The Daze
2. Don Diablo – Tonight
3. Syn Cole – Feel Good
4. Joe Stone & Ferreck Dawn – Man Enough
5. Cold Chilling & The Rooks – California Love (Syn Cole Remix)
6. Chocolate Puma – Listen To The Talk
7. EDX ft Mingue – Missing
8. BURNS – Beauty Queen
9. Jess Glynne – Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself (Syn Cole Remix)