While I’ve always proved to be a die-hard Netsky fan, somehow I still time and time again become infected by an overjoyed sensation of excitement with each new hint of music. Needless to say, when the album was announced… that’s a whole other level of happiness. We’ve all collectively watched him grow and expand his branches as an artist, and while his second studio album “2” was a fantastic example of that, this new announcement reiterates his passion for other genres. With a track list hosting a variety of collaborations including Jauz, Chromeo, and Emile Sandé, we are just as anxious as you.

Fresh off his “Netsky & Chill Tour,” the legend himself has certainly reminded his fans while gaining quite a bit of new ones of his musical genius and pristine performance quality. After stops in America hitting nearly every big city, the man himself is fresh on everyone’s minds.

III is out May 20th.

The track list is as follows:

1 – Thunder Feat. Emeli Sandé
2 – Work it Out Feat. Digital Farm Animals
3 – RIO
4 – Leave it Alone Feat. Saint Raymond
5 – Who Knows Feat. Paige
6 – GO 2 Feat. Digital Farm Animals
7 – High Alert Feat. Sara Hartman
8 – TNT Feat. Chromeo
9 – Stay Up With Me Feat. Arlissa
10 – Forget What You Look Like Feat. Lowell
11 – Bird of Paradise
12 – Jauz X Netsky – Higher

Need I say more? You can preorder the album on Hospital Records here: http://smarturl.it/Netsky-3