Tonight, the iHeart Radio Music Awards took place in Los Angeles’s Forum where acts from all corners of the spectrum gathered for an evening of celebration. In addition to the previously included category of Best Dance Song of the Year, a roster of potential winners were also selected to compete in a brand new Best Dance Artist of the Year category. Among the nominees were David Guetta, Major Lazer, Skrillex & Diplo and Zedd. According to the official word from iHeartRadio, however, Calvin Harris walked away with the victory.

With his headlining spot at most major music festivals around the world and consistent line-up of popular releases, alongside his news-worthy relationship with Taylor Swift, it’s no surprise that Harris was able to come out on top. After he approached the stage to receive his award, he even gave Skrillex & Diplo a respectful shout out, acknowledging the undeniable hold they’ve had within the EDM community and beyond throughout the year.

Our congratulations go out to Calvin! To see the rest of dance music’s representation in tonight’s awards, scroll below.

Dance Artist of the Year (New Category)
Calvin Harris
David Guetta
Major Lazer
Skrillex & Diplo

Dance Song of the Year
David Guetta featuring Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack — “Hey Mama”
Major Lazer & DJ Snake featuring MØ — “Lean On”
Mr. Probz — “Waves”
Skrillex & Diplo with Justin Bieber — “Where Are Ü Now?”
DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge — “You Know You Like It”

Best Collaboration *Socially Voted Category
Taylor Swift featuring Kendrick Lamar — “Bad Blood”
Meghan Trainor featuring John Legend — “Like I’m Gonna Lose You”
Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth — “See You Again”
Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars — “Uptown Funk”
Skrillex & Diplo with Justin Bieber — “Where Are Ü Now?”