All Good Records continues its prolific run by debuting ‘Freshly Baked’ Vol. 1, a series of tracks by 10 artists, all hand-picked by Griz himself. Each one will be released in the next couple weeks before putting them all together in one compilation titled All Good Records Presents ‘Freshly Baked’ (surprise right?).

They just dropped the second track in the compilation, “Number Generator” by Marshall McGee, a swaying and creative jumble of sounds and genres, bridging glitch, trap and bass in a way that we really haven’t seen before.

A major component of ‘Freshly Baked’ is showing the ability to pick the producers of the future, and Griz and his team have done anything but pick tracks at random. They’ve looked high and low for producers of substance, and we can’t wait to see what the rest of the compilation will have to offer.