Coming as a standout release on Vicious Recordings this week is Mind Electric’s ‘Praise You’, which has now been released as a full EP alongside a wealth of alternate remixes.

The original has enjoyed plenty of success, and its infectious energy coupled with snatches of the Fatboy Slim classic of the same name make for a great listen. You can check out featured reworks from Filterkat, Asino and several others on the EP, with Apocalypto‘s slick edit winning our nod of approval in particular.

Check the full tracklist and purchase here.