It’s that time of year again, folks. Along with the end-of-year lists and winter wrap-ups, acclaimed mashup artist DJ Earworm has returned once again to combine the top collection of pop tracks from 2016 into a smooth and catchy Frankenstein of a tune.

In addition to tracks from the likes Drake, Rihanna, Justin Timberlake and Rae Sremmurd, Earworm packed this year’s mashup with an enormous amount of dance tracks. Major Lazer, Mike Posner, DJ Snake, The Chainsmokers, Calvin Harris and Daft Punk are all represented during the “United State of Pop 2016 (Into Pieces),” with clips from the respective tracks’ music videos making it into the associated video compilation.

Listen to the full mix below, and join us in giving props to DJ Earworm for another great mashup!

  • Bruno Mars – ’24k Magic’
  • Calvin Harris and Rihanna – ‘This Is What You Came For’
  • D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty – ‘Broccoli’
  • Desiigner – ‘Panda’
  • DJ Snake and Justin Bieber – ‘Let Me Love You’
  • DNCE – ‘Cake By The Ocean’
  • Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla – ‘One Dance’
  • Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign – ‘Work From Home’
  • Flo Rida – ‘My House’
  • Justin Bieber – ‘Love Yourself’
  • Justin Timberlake – ‘Can’t Stop The Feeling!’
  • Lukas Graham – ‘7 Years’
  • Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ – ‘Cold Water’
  • Mike Posner – ‘I Took A Pill In Ibiza’
  • Rae Sremmurd – ‘Black Beatles’
  • Rihanna – ‘Needed Me’
  • Rihanna and Drake – ‘Work’
  • Sia – ‘Cheap Thrills’
  • The Chainsmokers and Daya – ‘Don’t Let Me Down’
  • The Chainsmokers and Halsey – ‘Closer’
  • The Weeknd and Daft Punk – ‘Starboy’
  • Twenty One Pilots – ‘Stressed Out’
  • Twenty One Pilots – ‘Heathens’
  • Twenty One Pilots – ‘Ride’