Tomorrowland, one of the biggest electronic music festivals in all the world, has just begun announcing its artists for 2017. On the lineup will be:

Alison Wonderland | Alok | Armin van Buuren | Axwell Ingrosso | Chris Liebing
Claptone | 
Dave Clarke | Eats Everything | Edu Imbernon | Eric Prydz | Flux Pavilion
Frequencerz | Hard Driver | Jauz | Kölsch | Netsky | Nic Fanciulli | Oliver Heldens
Pan-Pot | Paul Kalkbrenner | Paul van Dyk | 
Roger Sanchez | Solomun | Sub Zero Project

Keep in mind this is just the first phase of artists. Tomorrowland is notorious for its excessively large lineups, and if the stage hosts are anything to go by, there’s going to be a lot of amazing music this year over two weekends.

Tomorrowland also announced the first artist for their Daybreak Sessions, generally sets that begin at noon and last approximately three hours. These slots usually go to more well-established acts, giving them an interesting opportunity to show off their flexibility and perhaps show the crowd a different side to their music.

This year’s first artist: Carl Cox.


H/T EDM Tunes