As spring arrives and the warmth of summer gets closer, we thought it only best to keep things rolling with our latest installment to the Your EDM mix series. For our latest mix, we called upon the lovely and talented Vijay and Sofia to keep things moving with their signature mesmerizing deep house sound.

From start to finish this mix is jam packed with amazing originals and remixes sure to keep you grooving. So without further delay, kick back turn up the bass and enjoy!

01) Walk off the Earth feat. Myles and Briar – Issues (Julia Michaels Cover)
02) The XX – Intro (V.C & B. Be, O. Remix)
03) Chemical Disco & Lowderz – Walking Alone
04) Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
05) Alok, Bruno Martini Feat. Zeeba – Hear Me Now
06) Axwell – Ingrosso Ft. Kid Ink – I Love You (CID Extended Mix)
07) Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (D.I.B & Giambona Remix)
08) Alok & Bhaskar – Fuego
09) Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Stark Remix)
10) Beowulf – Hanging Tree
11) Elekfantz – She Knows (Vintage Culture & Illusionize Remix)
12) Maroon 5 feat. Kendrick Lamar – Don’t Wanna Know (Max-Wave & Efremov Remix)
13) Potions Pills – Mais Que Nada
14) RAAMEN – La Bella Otero
15) BEN DJ – Thinkin Bout You (Vijay & Sofia Remix)
16) Aaron Smith – Dancin’