On Saturday, Axwell promised to reveal some long-awaited details about Axwell Λ Ingrosso‘s sophomore EP, More Than You Know, on Monday. In an Instagram post, he teased the EP’s artwork on a short Instagram post while promising to reveal its tracklist on Facebook Messenger on Monday. His Instagram bio also featured a Messenger bitlink to the Axwell Λ Ingrosso Messenger bot.

Once you signed into Messenger, the bot revealed the four track tracklist below and also that second single “Renegade” would be available this Friday, May 12th.


1. More Than You Know
2. Renegade
3. How Do You Feel Right Now
4. Dawn


H/T: EDMSauce | Featured Image Source: Rukes