Tiësto is back with his CLUBLIFE series, and he just teased a brand new track to go along with it!

A preview of “Scream” hit the internet today, exclusively through Billboard Dance and his own Musical Freedom imprint. The collaboration between Tiësto and John Christian plays out like a true festival anthem, taking on a life of its own through the pumping beat and strategically woven wubs. Simply put, the track sounds like everything we’ve come to expect from Tiësto, with a scream-worthy twist!

Since 2011, Tiësto’s CLUBLIFE series has created a legacy city-by-city, exploring the dance scenes of Las Vegas, Miami, Stockholm, and New York City. Now, it will soon conquer Asia as he plans to tour throughout China in support of the upcoming release.

This track sets the tone for what we can expect with Tiësto’s CLUBLIFE, Vol. 5 due out this Fall (full tracklist below)!

Tiësto & John Christian – Scream (Preview)

Tiësto – CLUBLIFE, Vol. 5 

1 Tiësto & KSHMR ft Talay Riley – Harder (Harder Mix)
2 Tiësto x Vassy – Faster Than A Bullet
3 Tiësto & John Christian – Scream
4 Tiësto – Carry You Home ft. StarGate & Aloë Blacc (Tiësto)
5 Tiësto – No Worries
6 Tiësto & Sevenn – Boom
7 Tiësto & Diplo – C’mon (John Christian Remix)
8 John Christian – Oldschool
9 Tiësto – Give Me A Fat Beat
10 John Christian – Funkastarz
11 Tiësto & Dzeko – Crazy
12 John Christian – Slurph
13 Tiësto & SWACQ – Sumos
14 SWACQ – Whatsapp
15 Tiësto – Don’t Stop
16 SWACQ – The Impact
17 Tiësto, John Christian, SWACQ – Brolab


Source: Billboard Dance | Photo via Rukes