All the way from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Botnek artfully put together an Ignition Mix for Annie Nightingale’s BBC Radio 1 show. Playing fun new stuff from their friends, and some unreleased goodies, the duo give us taste of what they’ve been listening to. In their words, “[this mix] is full of songs we reaaaalllly like.”

Taking the listener on a bit of a groovin’ house journey, this is a taste of a full blown bangin’ show from the hilarious duo. The mix also includes an unreleased tune by the Botnek titled “Deep Inside the Groove”. Check out the full mix and track list below:

01. Weiss – Warp
02. Shiba San & Will Clark – Give It To Me (Original Mix)
03. Phlegmatic Dogs – Keepmastik (Original Mix)
04. Jack Beats – Modulate
05. Blame Mate – Hood Habit (Original Mix)
06. Cause & Affect – The Herd (Original Mix)
07. AC Slater, Chris Lorenzo – Fly Kicks (Wax Motif Remix)
08. Marten Horger & Neon Steve – You Dont (Original Mix)
09. Botnek – Deep Inside The Groove (Original Mix)
10. Biscits – Real Low (Billy Kenny Remix)
11. Bellecour – Talk About (2017)
12. WIll Clarke & DJ Funk – Booty Percolatin’ (Original Mix)
13. Malaa & Dombresky – Hostyl
14. Botnek – Dont Need U (Original Mix)
15. Noizu – Lasers
16. Habstrakt x Jace Mek – I Wanna
17. Valentino Khan – Pump
18. DJ Zinc & Chris Lorenzo – Gammy Elbow
19. Phlegmatic Dogs – Donut Dope (Original Mix)
20. Double 99 – Ripgroove (Original Mix)