It’s only been five months since the last installation of Hardwell & Friends, but the Revealed Music boss is back once again with a whole new group of friends to play with! Featuring on Volume 3 are Timmy Trumpet, Jewelz & Sparks, Quintino, Sick Individuals, and Dr Phunk and Jantine.

The new 5-track EP once again explores a variety of genres from hard dance to house to bounce and breaks, and brings together the production styles of every producer involved. None of the tracks are particularly long, with the exception of the final track, “Take Us Down,” but at the same time, they don’t waste any time getting to the good bits either.

The new EP is available now here – stream it below!


Photo via