Producer duo Galactic Marvl just dropped their bomb of an album today courtesy of the mighty independent power-house label, Armada Records. At first they released well-anticipated singles, eventually creating a big enough hype for Hello My Friends, their 14+ song album, to come alive. Alex Winston, Connor Foley, and Caroline Vreeland are featured on the electronic album, which embodies multiple stellar performances from capable dance music acts.

Their strongest song to date, “Save Me,” is the lead single on the album following a fiery intro. The two instrumentalists take a less-is-more approach on most of their singles which doesn’t restrict their song’s potential. As a matter of fact, the first orchestral tracks allude to a more melodic style on tracks like “Blue Lips” and “I Feel Good.” Galactic Marvl have a lot to offer and it’s safe to say this album is just the start!

Grab a copy of the album on your preferred music service here: