Robotaki kicked off the year with a slew of fresh new singles so it was only a matter of time before we saw that being packaged into a bigger piece of art. That new piece comes to us in the form of a brand new EP Science released via Majestic Casual Records.

The EP features two new original records plus a beautiful intro along with the three already released records in “Butterscotch,” “Together We’re Screwed,” and “Limbo.” Listening to the previously released three singles in fuller context of the rest of the EP’s tracks also somehow makes them sound even better than they already did as single releases.

Stream the EP in full below and look forward to his forthcoming summer festival tour as well!