Kanye West has returned in full force and is about to hit us with two new records. His solo 7-track release is coming June 1st and he has a joint album with Kid Cudi dropping June 8th. But he’s letting us in on the tracklists a little early.

The video below shows the rapper playing some eerie keys, surrounded by whiteboards with track titles. With this he reveals a couple of songs from his solo album and a more filled in tracklist for Kids See Ghost, his side project with Kid Cudi.

The album title isn’t clear at this stage, but Ye has revealed “Extacy” and “Wouldn’t Leave” as two leading tracks off his upcoming solo release. Last month, he teased the potential title of Love Everyone, but we’ll have to wait and see if that sticks.

The Kids See Ghosts album tracklist reads as follows: “Feel the Love,” “Kids See Ghosts,” “4th Dimension,” “Ghost Town,” “Cudi Montage,” “Devil’s Watchin’” and “Reborn.” It’s unclear if the name of their duo will hold down the album’s title or not.

It seems things are coming along as planned for Kanye West’s new music. He’s even ditched his cellphone so he can focus on his studio work.

Kanye West In Studio