Professional services company Artist Base has just released their first compilation album and it’s all sorts of tasty. Tongue in cheek titled Power Point Compilation, with the album art to match, this compilation contains seven tracks of varying styles of bass music that are all sure to make you move that money maker.

Counting new tracks from Sebastian Solomon, Cazanova, Myth, Fiend, Foreign Suspects, Golden Child, Hairitage, and CubismPPC is great for veteran bass heads or newcomers alike. It’s all fairly easily digestible music, never straying too far into heavy experimentation. That being said, it’s all quality music, especially the final two tracks “Mike Wazowski” and “EDM Is Not A Real Thing.”

Every track on the compilation is worth a listen, and at just 23 minutes, you won’t feel like you’re wasting any time either. Check it out below now.