Five singles from Disclosure. A debut EP from rising star 1788-L. The second album from REZZ. Singles from San Holo, Marshmello and more. August was a busy month, but we’ve got you covered. Check out Your EDM‘s Month in Music playlist for August below:

Month in Music – August 2018

Disclosure dropped a slew of new singles, five to be exact. We included all five on this playlist: “Where Angels Fear To Tread,” “Moonlight,” “Love Can Be So Hard,” “Funky Sensation” and “Where You Come From.”

1788-L released his debut EP S E N T I E N C E, chock full of bass-heavy tunes. We featured the totto collaboration “F U L L / B U R S T,” ” F O R C E / I M P U L S E” and “” N U / V E R / K A” on this month’s playlist.

REZZ released her second album Certain King of Magic, including the big hit “Flying Octopus.” Fans of her classic sound will find a lot to enjoy with her new album.

Finally, lots of new singles: “brighter days,” San Holo’s collaboration with Bipolar Sunshine; “Rebel Bass” by Zomboy; “Happier,” a collab between Marshmello and Bastille; “Take You Down” by Illenium; and “Leaving,” a collab between Ekali and Yuna, among many others.