QUIX just unleashed his massive new Illusions EP that throws any and all expectations out the window. It will break your neck, it will make you move, and it will hit you straight in the feels with six imaginative productions.

Following a similar recipe used with his debut Heaps Cool EP, QUIX builds off his signature style, but also opens up in ways like never before. With a feature on nearly every song, he experiments with various attacks, from the ground-rattling sounds of “Earthquake” featuring Bok Nero to the instinctual trap vibes heard in “Hero” with Vincent, featuring David Shane, to the synthy change up in “All I Have” featuring Aviella.

It’s awesome to hear QUIX take his artistry to the next level. As he embarks on his Illusions tour, we guarantee these tracks will sound even better live. Check out dates here.

P.S. Don’t forget to listen to the Your EDM-premiered Holy Ship! 2019 Official Mixtape from QUIX. It’s absolutely insane.

QUIX – Illusions EP