New year, new mix. Diplo is starting 2019 off right with a brand new episode of Diplo & Friends and some brand new music to match.

Clocking in at two hours with over 40 tracks, Diplo gets right to work with a remixed Silk City track. Powering forward, he covers an assortment of styles and flavors from Martin SolveigDillon Francis, AxwellChris LorenzoClaude VonStroke, Whipped Cream, and so many more.

He could have flexed with tons of Diplo tracks, but there’s just a couple in there, including his collaboration with Bad Bunny. He leaves some room for some new Mad Decent material, new ones from Grandtheft and Party Favor.

In one seamless mix, Diplo covers a lot of ground and works the dance floor to the max. Allow the latest episode of Diplo & Friends to get you out your seat!

Diplo & Friends


Silk City ft. Dua Lipa – Electricity (MK Remix) [COLUMBIA (SONY)]
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – La Vela (Prende La Vela) [SONO (ARMADA)]
Thomas Newson – The Worker [ARMADA DEEP]
Martin Solveig – My Love (Dillon Francis Remix) [VIRGIN EMI (UMG)]
Del-30 – You Won’t Regret (Mary J. Blige Vocal Mix) [SOLä]
Too Many Zooz vs. KDA ft. Jess Glynne – So Real (Warriors) (PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (I:Cube Remix) [NINJA]
Distruction Boyz ft. Mr. Eazi – Shaku Shaku
Chris Lorenzo – Ectomorph [BLACK BOOK SELECTS]
Disciples – Atheist [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
SLATIN ft. Carla Monroe – Apple Juice [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
Hayden James ft. Running Touch – Better Together (Offaiah Remix) [FUTURE CLASSIC]
Stupid Goldfish & Dashnation – Sneakers [PLAYBOX]
The Egg – Walking Away (KLARDUST Remix) [GREAT STUFF]
Axwell – Nobody Else [AXTONE]
A$AP Rocky – Sundress [RCA (SONY)]
MOGUAI & Raumakustik – Sometimes [SPINNIN’ DEEP]
Martin Solveig ft. ALMA – All Stars (DJ MERCER Remix) [VIRGIN EMI (UMG)]
Wax Motif ft. Dances With White Girls – Bunda [MUSICAL FREEDOM (SPINNIN’)]
MOTi ft. Alida – Stay [ZERO COOL]
Whipped Cream – LUV [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
Dombresky & Noizu – Rave Alarm [TECHNE]
Phantoms ft. Vanessa Hudgens – Lay With Me (VIP Mix) [CASABLANCA (UMG)]
Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Avicii vs. Alesso – Calling The Levels (Cruzito Bootleg)
Young Romantic – Move (Time To Get Loose) (Joe Stone Remix) [EONE]
Paul Woolford ft. Kim English – Hang Up Your Hang Ups (The Only One) (CamelPhat Remix) [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie – Zum Zum [LOBSTER BOY/INSOMNIAC]
Kodak Black ft. Travis Scott & Offset – ZEZE (Mozes Intro Edit) [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
Keys N Krates – Something Wonderful [DIM MAK]
Koffee – Toast [PROMISED LAND]
Chrome Sparks – Be On Fire [COUNTER (NINJA)]
Bad Bunny ft. Diplo – 200 MPH [RIMAS]
Grandtheft – Bags [MAD DECENT]
Party Favor – 2012 [MAD DECENT]
Slushii ft. Sofía Reyes – Never Let You Go [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
Kölsch – Grey [KOMPAKT EXTRA]
Weiss – Feel My Needs (Gorgon City Remix) [TOOLROOM]
DJ Maphorisa & DJ Shimza ft. Moonchild Sanelly – Makhe [SOUND AFRICAN]
Claude VonStroke – Walay (My Bae) [DIRTYBIRD]
Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Martin Solveig Remix) [SONY]
Juls ft. Wande Coal – Sister Girl [LOST ONES]


Photo via