To mark the release of their recent single ‘How U Been’ for Dirty Soul Music, the superb Majestique have crafted a new mixtape. Their tracks embody a plethora of retro and analogue elements, whilst they draw out some fresh and groove-laden elements to create contrast.

Their hour-long Waves II mix pulls together soul, disco and electronic tunes for a fabulous complete listen. Expect to hear work from Majestique in amongst its varied tracklist.

Check out this one below as our exclusive…


01 L’Impératrice – ‘Vanilla Fraise’
02 Cherokee – ‘Sable Doux’
03 Bob Moses – ‘Like It Or Not’ (Love Thy Brother Remix)
04 Majestique – ‘Monday Rainbow’
05 Poppy – ‘TIU’
06 Humanize – ‘Klahr’
07 Majestique feat. Miles Hi – ‘How U Been’
08 Shallou – ‘You and Me’
09 Louis La Roche & Mylo – ‘Lovers’
10 Tame Impala – ‘Reality In Motion’ (Gum Remix)
11 Disclosure – ‘Love Can Be So Hard’
12 Late Nite Tuff Guy – ‘I’ve Been Thinking Bout You’
13 SG Lewis feat. Aluna George – ‘Hurting’
14 Yuksek & Bertrand Burgalat – ‘Icare’ (Yuksek Remix)
15 Yazoo – ‘Situation’ (12 Inch Remix)
16 Lifelike – ‘Non Stop Music’
17 Majestique – ‘Moonlight’
18 Majestique – ‘Daytonaa’