Even with Jeffrey Sutorius out of the picture, the founding members of Dash Berlin are hard at work to bring new music to their fans. After all, original members Eelke Kalberg and Sebastiaan Molijn are known to be the producers of the group while Sutorius acted primarily as DJ. (Sutorius does have writing credits on some songs, “Go It Alone” for instance.)

The trance group just shared a teaser for some new music we hope is coming out soon. It’s short, but long enough to show fans that Kalberg and Molijn haven’t lost their touch even amidst the media turmoil since Sutorius’ departure.

No word yet on when this new music will begin to actually drop, but with so many teasers coming out, it’s probably soon!