Spring Awakening always brings one of the best EDM lineups all festival season long and the 2019 installment is no different. There’s so much heat this year that it’s necessary to plan ahead, so you never miss a beat!

DJ Snake, GRiZ, Illenium, Martin Garrix, Rezz, and Zedd are set to take over the Solstice and Equinox stages as headliners over three nights. The lineup also features DestructoDillon Francis, Malaa1788-L, Yellow Claw, Flosstradamus x 4B, Porn and Chicken, Birthdayy PartyyGettoblaster and many more — the list goes on.

There’s no shortage of bass heavy action, with Zomboy, Dion Timmer, Liquid Stranger, Subtronics, Peekaboo, Dubloadz, and Rusko. Plus, Excision has been added to the official lineup to perform a special Detox set. Other highlights include Benny Benassi, Andrew Bayer, and What So Not.

The 2019 edition of Spring Awakening goes down June 7 – 9 at Poplar Creek59-90 Entertainment District in Hoffman Estates. GA passes are 90% sold out — so act fast, visit SAMF’s website to purchase.

Don’t overlook any stage or the powerful undercard, there’s much to be discovered. See the full list of set times below. See you at SAMF!

Spring Awakening 2019 – Set Times