Knife Party are making it official — their forthcoming Lost Souls EP comes out July 19th via Earstorm.

In addition to a formal announcement on social media, the iconic duo has provided the tracklist for the 4-song release. Light on collabs, just one track featuring Harrison.

The tracklist reads as follows:

No Saint
Lost Souls
Death & Desire feat. Harrison
Ghost Train

Knife Party have been teasing this body of work since the beginning of the year and it’s finally time. It’s hard to believe it’s been four years, as this EP follows up their 2015 Trigger Warning EP.

Check back here first thing on July 19th to hear Lost Souls in full.

Knife Party – Lost Souls EP

1. No Saint⁣2. Lost Souls⁣3. Death & Desire (feat. Harrison)⁣4. Ghost Train⁣⁣OUT 19TH JULY⁣⁣#LostSoulsEP

Posted by Knife Party on Monday, July 8, 2019


Photo via