Airwaks and RL Grime are unstoppable! The dynamic duo just conquered the Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am once again, making them back-to-back winners of the competition.

The concept here involves a professional gamer teaming up with another celebrity that’s not so pro. However, it seems RL Grime is ridiculously good at Fortnite with this track record.

These wildly popular Fortnite tournaments are not only fun to watch — but are put on for great causes. Millions of dollars worth of prizes are handed out to charities of the winners’ choice.

Ninja and Marshmello won the first Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am. Followed by Airwaks and RL Grime who took it home, then again for a second time as part of the World Cup Finals.

See the championship announcement and the full list of winners below!

Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am

1. Airwaks + RL Grime (52 points, $1 million prize)
2. Sinooh + Oking (40 points, $500,000)
3 Jelty + Gaborever (35 points, $250,000)
4. Jacob + Clare Grant (35 points, $100,000)
5. Tfue + Nav (35 points, $85,000)
6. JT Brown + Marksman (34 points, $75,000)
7. Vinnie Pergola + Symfuhny (31 points, $65,000)
8. Sean O’Malley + Courage (31 points, $55,000)
9. Witt Lowry + Cloak (30 points, $40,000)
10. NickMercs + Mario Hezonja (25 points, $30,000)