What a better way to kick start the fall season than with an original and enjoyable mixtape from our good friend Pjanoo straight from Munich, Germany. With an interesting introductory mix between LinkinPark and Tiesto that sets the tone for the rest of the hour long mix, Pjanoo’s Leaves Are Falling gives us an interesting mixture of recently released hits as well as his own personal edits. We hope you enjoy this latest release as much as we did.

Catch Pjanoo’s Augsut Mix: here

Follow Pjanoo here: Facebook


01. Tiesto – Maximal Crazy (Bassjackers Remix) w/ Linkin Park – Numb Encore (Acappella) [Pjanoo Edit]
02. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson – Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Remix)
03. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
04. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Just One More Time Baby (Original Mix) w/ Asaf Avidan – One Day/Reckoning Song (Wankelmut Remix) [Tony Junior Mashup]
05. Dirty South & Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams (Original Mix)
06. David Guetta & Avicii – Sunshine (Original Mix) w/ Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Till Tonight (Acapella) [Pixel Cheese Bootleg]
07. Deniz Koyu feat. Wynter Gordon – Follow You (Original Mix)
08. Dada Life – Feed The Dada (Original Mix)
09. Laidback Luke – Cambodia (Original Mix)
10. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo (Original Mix)
11. Avicii – Silhouettes (EDX’s Arena Club Mix)
12. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris – Iron (Original Mix)
13. Digitalism – Zdarlight (Fedde Le Grand & Deniz Koyu Remix)
14. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma – Years (Vocal Extended Mix)
15. Eric Turner vs. Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Tom Hangs Remix) w/ Eric Turner vs. Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Avicii Been Cursed Remix) [Pjanoo Edit]
16. Autoerotique feat. Marissa Jack – Roll The Drums (Clockwork Remix)
17. Gregori Klosman – Minibar (Original Mix) w/ Gwen Stefani – What You Wating For? [Obek & Ruben Anderson Mashup]
18. Nervo vs. Hook N Sling – Reason (Original Mix)
19. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix)
20. Will I Am feat. Eva Simons – This Is Love (Afrojack Remix)
21. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) w/ Michael Canitrot – Blue Collision (Original Mix) w/ Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Vocal Mix) [Ken Loi Bootup]
22. Firebeatz & Schella – Dear New York (Original Mix)
23. Pink – Blow Me (One Last Kiss) (Project 46 Remix)
24. Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix) [Pjanoo Edit]
25. Basto – BONNY (Original Mix) [Pjanoo Edit]
26. Blake Lewis – Sad Song (David Tort Vocal Mix) w/ Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) [Avicii Bootleg]
27. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Extended Mix) w/ Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) [Miguel Angeles Bootleg]