With Sensation‘s new show “Into The Wild” launching on July 6th in Amsterdam, it seemed only fitting for the evening’s DJs to produce a compilation. The album is over thirty tracks, and features two over-an-hour long continuous mixes by Nicky Romero and Sensation‘s resident DJ, Mr. White. While these big compilation albums seem dime a dozen these days, this one is chock full of can’t miss releases by today’s popular acts. Indeed, Nicky Romero‘s contribution is mainstream house music, the festival rocking tracks like “Ignite” by Dannic, “Rasputin” by Hard Rock Sofa and “Champs” from Moguai to name a few. Mr. White spins the deeper and tech end of house music, his half featuring the likes of Catz ‘n Dogz, Zombie Disco Squad, and Dusky. This album is sure to give a taste of the sexy sounds of Sensation and its “Into The Wild” show.

The entire album is available here on Beatport.