Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo is one of the more secretive men in electronic music. With his punk rock dance music project, called The Bloody Beetroots,  Sir Bob has become one of the frontrunners in pushing the fringe of electronic music. The upcoming Beetroots album, called “Hide”, includes some of the more unique collaborations we will see this year in dance music. Rock influence is apparent as some of the collaborators include Paul McCartney of The Beatles, Peter Frampton and Tommy Lee of Mötley Crüe. You can see the artwork for “Hide” above and check out the album’s tracklist below.


1. Spank feat. Tai & Bart B More
2. Raw feat. Tommy Lee
3. Runaway
4. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love feat. Greta Svabo Bech
5. The Furious feat. Penny Rimbaud
6. Out Of Sight feat. Paul McCartney & Youth
7. Albion with Junior
8. Reactivated
9. All The Girls (Around The World) feat. Theophilus London
10. Please Baby feat. P-Thugg of Chromeo
11. Glow In The Dark feat. Sam Sparro
12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
13. The Beat feat. Peter Frampton
14. Rocksteady (The Bloody Beetroots vs. Gigi Barocco)
15. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me) feat. Gigi Barocco